Working in more than 53 countries, MS chose many partners all around the world ! You need to contact them . Find them just below :

Algérie : INTERMAT EQUIPEMENTS

Bakir Djalab et Azeddine Haddad

Tel: +213 21 50 57 57

bdjalab@gmail.com

azeddinehaddad@gmail.com

https://www.intermatalgeria.com

United Kingdom  : DUO EQUIPMENT

John Bracken  – Sales Director

Tel : +44 (0) 845 22 22 386

Mobile : +44 (0) 7977 003101

john@duoplc.com

www.duoplc.com

Belgium : HYDROTECH

Frédéric Sarto

Tel: +32 (0) 71 78 67 00

Mobile: +32  495 30 27 47

fsarto@hydrotech.be

http://www.hydrotech.be

Brasil : T2C

Tomaz Teodoro da Cruz

MSc – Engenheiro de Minas

Tel : +55 (11) 9 9588 1958

t2c.minerais@gmail.com

Cyprus : TOFARIDES MECHANICAL ENGINEERS & CONSULTANTS LTD

Costas Tofarides

Tel : +357 25 730 179

Mobile: +357  996 42 774

contact@tmec.com.cy

Christos Vassiliou

Mobile: +357 99 42 32 11

christos.vassiliou@tmec.com.cy

DOM-TOM : BERNARD COQUET

Tel : +33 (0)4 76 73 61 81

Mobile: +33 (0)6 80 36 50 60

bernard.coquet@laposte.net

France : CIMME

Vincent ROGER – Technical Director

Mobile : 06 89 64 22 73

v.roger@groupe-cimme.fr

http://www.groupe-cimme.fr/

France ouest : NICOLAS DUFLOT

nicolas@duflot.pro

Mobile : +33 (0)6 11 07 22 41

Greece : NORDMET HELLAS A.E

Costas Tofarides

Tel : +30 21 06 82 83 70

Mobile: +30 69 72 28 27 84

info@nordmet.gr

Theodoros Lilis

Direct Line: +30 69 74 60 87 42

Marocco : LES ETABLISSEMENTS BERENGER

Oussama Lahlali

Mobile: +212 (0)6 60 46 62 69

oussama.lahlali@premium.net.ma

Mohamed Bensaber

Mobile: +212 (0)6 14 18 95 08

mohamed.bensaber@premium.net.ma

http://www.groupe-premium.com/berenger/

Portugal : MIDELCO

Pierre Balivet

Tel : +351 21 460 13 91

Mobile: +351 91 935 93 28

pierre.balivet@midelco.pt

Nuno Teles

Mobile: +351 91 229 38 28

nuno.teles@midelco.pt

Portugal : ASCENDUM

José Luis Mendes

Tel : +351 219 946 522

Mobile : +351 962 421 418

jose.mendes@ascendummaquinas.pt

www.ascendummaquinas.pt

Romania : RET UTILAJE

Sergiu MIHAILA

Tel : 0040722281206

sergiu.mihaila@retutilaje.ro

http://www.retutilaje.ro

Taïwan : CRUSHING RESOURCES ENGINEERING & EQUIP

Steven Suen

Tel : +886 2 850 11 939

Mobile: +886 919 382 272

cree-steven@umail.hinet.net

Turkey : Ozfen

Timuçin Ozyilmaz

Mobile: +90 533 774 77 19

timozy@ozfen.com

Nuri Ozyilmaz

Tel : +90 212 220 20 27

nuri@ozfen.com

http://www.ozfen.com/default.asp

USA / Canada : PHOENIX PROCESS EQUIPMENT

Greg Smith

Tel : +1 502-499-6198

Mobile : +1 502-315-9626

gregs@dewater.com

www.dewater.com